Advisory Board

No Name of Members Position
1 Professor John Wanna, Chair of Public Administration, Australia and New Zealand School of Government, The Australian National University. Advisor
2 Dr. Norman Abjorensen, Visiting Fellow, Policy & Governance Program, The Australian National University. Advisor
3 Associate Professor Bingqin Li, Crawford School of Public Policy, The Australian National University. Advisor
4 Dr. Peter Quinn, Research Associate, School of Culture, History and Language, College of Asia and the Pacific, the Australian National University. Dr Quinn has research and development experience in PNG, Lao PDR and Cambodia. Advisor
5 Natalie Neumann, a former technical adviser at the Neutral and Impartial for Free and Fair Election in Cambodia (NICFEC) and currently a lawyer in Sydney Advisor
 6 Dr. Piroska BisitsBullen, Program Manager at Inter Aide, Malawi Advisor
7 Kim Sattler, a former Secretary of Unions in Canberra, Australia Advisor
 8 Prof. Dr. Dialma Emmaunel, Former Director of Research Development Department and Director of Graduate School of Law and Political Science at Build Bright University, Cambodia. Advisor
9 Vin Savoeun Advisor
10 Chhang Youk, an Executive Director of Document Center of Cambodia Advisor
11 Gary Morrison Advisor
12 Professor Joakim Öjendal, The School of Global Studies, Göteborg University Advisor
14 Dale Reddick Advisor
15 PHOU TENG, an Executive director, Children & Women Development Center in Cambodia. Advisor